Skill Centres

DELHI

Asaf Ali Road – Delhi Gate

3/17, Grover Mansion,

Near Delight Cinema, Asaf Ali Road,

New Delhi – 110002

Phone: 9015346000, 8586070222

Email: asafaliroad.delhi@vivohealthcare.com

Azadpur

Plot No. 454/4 -B, Naniwala Bagh Complex,

Opp Akash Cinema, Azadpur,

Delhi-110033

Phone: 7861044000, 9821969389

Email: azadpur.delhi@vivohealthcare.com

Badarpur

B-II/46, Main Mathura Road,

Next to Badarpur Metro Station,

New Delhi – 110044

Phone: 8010786710, 9821947225, 9560061074

Email: badarpur.delhi@vivohealthcare.com

Chhatarpur

Plot no-19, Block A1,

First floor, Main Chhatarpur Rd,

chhatarpur, New Delhi – 110074

Phone: 8178538997, 9015146000

Email: Chhatarpur.delhi@vivohealthcare.com

Dwarka

C-385, Ramphal Chowk,

Shiksha Bharti School Road, Sector-7, Dwarka,

New Delhi – 110075

Phone: 8882400900, 011-43829999

Email: dwarka.delhi@vivohealthcare.com

Kalkaji

F2, 2nd floor, (above Sagar Ratna),

Kalkaji New Delhi – 19

Phone: 9015607000, 9810500426

Email: kalkaji.delhi@vivohealthcare.com

Khanpur

223, Zoom Complex,

Khanpur, Devli More, Beside PNB Bank,

(Near Saket Metro St), New Delhi-110062

Phone: 8882155000, 9818058885, 011-26055005

Email: khanpur.delhi@vivohealthcare.com

Laxmi Nagar

A-215, Chawla Complex,

Near Pillar no. 34 & 35, Vikas Marg,

Near Laxmi Nagar Metro Station,Delhi-110092

Phone: 9015296000

Email: laxminagar.delhi@vivohealthcare.com

Nangloi

Plot 26, 2nd Floor, Veena Enclave,

Ratan Bagh, Main Rohtak Road, Nangloi,

New Delhi-110041

Phone: 8882300700, 9818507648, 9818507649

Email: nangloi.delhi@vivohealthcare.com

Samaypur

Plot No. 4 , Above Skylife Hospital, Near Labour Chowk,

Main Samaypur Libaspur Road,

Samaypur, Delhi – 110042

Phone: 9015576000 / 7678389541

Email: samaypur.delhi@vivohealthcare.com

Shastri Nagar

E-2/256, IIIrd Floor,

Above Bank of Baroda, Shastri Nagar,

Near Metro Station, Delhi – 110007

Phone: 8010847000

Email: shastrinagar.delhi@vivohealthcare.com

Shiv Vihar

B-33 , Shiv Vihar,

Phase-1, Karawal Nagar, Delhi-110094

Phone: 8467055000, 8800258532, 011-65370017

Email: shivvihar.delhi@vivohealthcare.com

South Extension

E-20, South Extension Part-1,

Near Mc Donald’s,

New Delhi – 110049

Phone: 7827300500, 9718300500

Email: southex.delhi@vivohealthcare.com

Tilak Nagar

Plot No. 61-H , Meenakshi Garden,

Nazafgarh Road, Tilak Nagar,

(Opp. Metro Pillar No.485)

New Delhi 110018

Phone: 8010858000, 9599192052

Email: tilaknagar.delhi@vivohealthcare.com

Uttam Nagar

C-10, Kiran Garden,

Uttam Nagar (Nawada),

New Delhi- 110059

Phone: 8010558822, 9599099981, 9599099982

Email: uttamnagar.delhi@vivohealthcare.com

Yamuna Vihar

E9, 1st Floor, Yamuna Vihar Institutional Area,

Main Wazirabad Road ,Opposite Bhajanpura Petrol Pump,

Delhi-110094

Phone: 8882955000, 9718126663, 9718126664

Email: yamunavihar.delhi@vivohealthcare.com


Andhra Pradesh

Visakhapatnam

4th Floor, GK Towers,

47-11-18, Dwarka Nagar,

Visakhapatnam-530016, AP

Phone: 9015046000

Email: vizag.ap@vivohealthcare.com


GUJARAT

Ahmedabad

Dr. KK Shah’s Bungalow,

Behind Navrangpura Post Office,

Navrangpura, Ahmedabad-380009, Gujarat

Phone: 7827700500, 7211141099

Email: navrangpura.ahmedabad@vivohealthcare.com


HARYANA

Faridabad

GPG Estate, 469,

Rishi Nagar, Chawla Colony, NH2,

Ballabgarh, Faridabad – 121004 , Haryana

Phone: 8010660099, 9818487957, 9654400214

Email: faridabad@vivohealthcare.com

Karnal

Mukul Tower, Opp Mahila Ashram,

DAV School Road,

Karnal-132001, Haryana

Phone: 7827600500, 8295613000

Email: karnal@vivohealthcare.com

Manesar

Yadav Complex,

Opp. Punjab National Bank,

NH-8, Manesar, Haryana

Phone: 8882200700, 0124-6511224

Email: manesar@vivohealthcare.com

Palwal

New Sohna Road, Opp. Civil Hospital,

Palwal, Haryana-121102

Phone: 9015782000

Email: palwal@vivohealthcare.com

Sector 44, Gurugram

Plot No. 98, Sector 44, Behind Epicenter,

Gurugram-122002, Haryana

Phone: 8882355000, 9910102432, 9650790102

Email: gurgaon@vivohealthcare.com


Jammu and Kashmir


JHARKHAND

Ranchi

4th Floor, Sree Ramjee Arcade,

Ratu Road, Near IDBI Bank,

Ranchi-834001, Jharkhand

Phone: 9798822797, 9798733365, 7070890998

Email: ranchi@vivohealthcare.com


Karnataka

Bangalore

ALR Complex, Beside Indian Clinic,

Gangamma Gudi Road,

Hoskote, Bangalore – 562114

Phone: 8468055000, 7625069203, 7625069204

Email: hoskote.bangalore@vivohealthcare.com


Maharashtra

Andheri East

704, Mittal Commercia Off,

MV Road, Marol,

Andheri East – 400059, Mumbai

Phone: 8010892000

Email: andheri.mumbai@vivohealthcare.com

F C Road- Pune

5th Floor Surya Bhavan,

F.C.Road, Shivajinagar,

Pune-411005, Maharashtra

Phone: 9595705000, 7888012566, 7888012567

Email: pune@vivohealthcare.com

Kurla East

SKP Pant Walawalkar School campus,

Mother dairy Road, Nehru Nagar,

Kurla-East, Mumbai – 400024

Phone: 9015946000

Email: kurlaeast.mumbai@vivohealthcare.com

Parel

B.J Wadia Hospital for children,

Acharya Donde Marg,

Mumbai – 400012

Phone: 8010913000

Email: parel.mumbai@vivohealthcare.com

Pimpri Chinchwad- Pune

4th Floor, Jai Ganesh heights,

Opp. Nav Maharashtra school,

Pimpri, Pune-411017, Maharashtra

Phone: 8882700200

Email: pimpri.pune@vivohealthcare.com

Thane

Harikunj, 2nd Floor, above Jupiter Scan Centre,

Opp. Saraswati High School,

Naupara, Thane West 400602

Phone: 9015323000

Email: thane.mumbai@vivohealthcare.com

Mahim

Maharashtra Paramedical Institute, 1st floor,

Mahim Industrial Estate, Off Mori Road, Near Khilnani School,

Mahim West, Mumbai -400016

Phone: 8010922229

Email: mahim.mumbai@vivohealthcare.com

Mira Road

1st Floor, Asmita Lords Plaza,

Ashmita Enclave Phase V, Near Khilnani School,

Mira Road East, Dist. Thane-401107

Phone: 9015778000

Email: miraroad.mumbai@vivohealthcare.com

Nala Sopara

Sumangal, 2nd Floor, Survey No. 89,

Village: Nilemore, Near Axis Bank Ltd.

Nala Sopara West, Mumbai -401203

Phone: 9015461000

Email: nalasupara.mumbai@vivohealthcare.com


Manipur

Imphal

Uripok Laikhurembi Leikai,

Near Uripok Flyover,

Imphal West-795001, Manipur

Phone: 7308007000, 7005707144

Email: imphal@vivohealthcare.com


Odisha

Cuttack

Plot No. 214, 2nd Floor,

Above Grand Yamaha Showroom,

Arunodaya Market, Link Road,

Cuttack-753012, Odisha

Phone: 7827800500

Email: cuttack@vivohealthcare.com


PUNJAB

Jalandhar

31, P&T Colony, Adarsh Nagar,

Near Kapurthala Chowk,

Jalandhar-144001, Punjab

Phone: 8287100500, 0181-4650500

Email: jalandhar@vivohealthcare.com

Mohali

Sun tower,2nd Floor,

By-Pass road, Balongi, near Sales Tax Barrier,

Mohali—140301, Punjab

Phone: 8882400200

Email: mohali@vivohealthcare.com

Zirakpur

SCO No. 1&2, 1st floor,

opp high street market, VIP Road,

Zirakpur-140603, Punjab

Phone: – 9015643000, 8872068888, 8872168888, 8872038888

Email: zirakpur@vivohealthcare.com


Rajasthan

Jaipur

S-70,71,Mahaveer Nagar, Tonkroad,

Jaipur-302018, Rajasthan

Phone: 7378200200, 8882500900

Email: tonkroad.jaipur@vivohealthcare.com


Uttarakhand

Kashipur

2nd Floor, Landmark Complex, Station Road

Kashipur-244713, Uttarakhand

Phone: 8287728999, 7351047777

Email: kashipur@vivohealthcare.com


UTTAR PRADESH

Jawahar Nagar – Agra

7/52,A/1, 3rd Floor, Above People’s Honda Showroom,

Near Heritage Hospital, Jawahar Nagar, Bye Pass Road,

Agra-282002, Uttar Pradesh

Phone: 8882300900

Email: byepassroad.agra@vivohealthcare.com

Email: aneeshpippal.agra@vivohealthcare.com

Sikandra – Agra

Fortune Tower, 2nd Floor, Unit No-2 & 3, Plot No-10,

Sector-9, Avas Vikas Colony, Near Kargil Petrol Pump,

Sikandra Bodla Road, Agra-282007, Uttar Pradesh

Phone: 9015366000, 09368111967, 8899910967, 9319910967

Email: sikandra.agra@vivohealthcare.com

Pari Chowk – Greater Noida

33-A, Knowledge Park-1,

Near Pari Chowk,

Greater Noida – 201308

Phone: 9015546000, 7290050793/4/5

Email: parichowk.grnoida@vivohealthcare.com

Greater Noida

43rd Milestone, Village Kot,

NH-91, Near VIET, Dadri,

Greater Noida – 203207, Uttar Pradesh

Phone: 7827044000

Email: greaternoida@vivohealthcare.com

Hapur

Upeda, Near Babugarh,

Chavani, NH 24, Delhi Garh Road,

Hapur – 245201 (UP)

Phone: 9015293000

Email: hapur@vivohealthcare.com

Indirapuram, Ghaziabad

Plot No 18 & 19, 2nd Floor,

Lokpriya Vihar, Khora Colony, NH-24,

Ghaziabad- 201010, Uttar Pradesh

Phone: 9696188081, 8586912510, 8130216649

Email: indirapuram.gzb@vivohealthcare.com

Kanpur

127/595,(GAV HOSPITAL )Vasant vihar,

near kesco substation,

Kanpur – 208001(U.P)

Phone: 8287713999, 7081106606

Email: kanpur@vivohealthcare.com

Meerut

S-205, Rama Plaza,

Western Kutchery Road,

Meerut – 250001(U.P)

Phone: 8287055000

Email: meerut@vivohealthcare.com

Noida

G-13, Sector-3, Near Sector 16 Metro Station,

Noida-201301, Uttar Pradesh

Phone: 7827200500, 8586912510

Email: Noida.sec3@vivohealthcare.com

Rampur

Moradabad Road, Near Sawhney Eye Hospital, Civil Lines,

Rampur-244901, Uttar Pradesh

Phone: 7669222000, 9568167111, 9837026711

Email: rampur@vivohealthcare.com

Rajnagar – Ghaziabad

C-34, 2nd & 3rd Floor,

Raj Nagar District Center (RDC),

Ghaziabad-201001, Uttar Pradesh

Phone: 8467044000, 0120-6548222

Email: rajnagar.gzb@vivohealthcare.com


West Bengal

Burdwan

Plot No. 534, Nababhat More,

Near 108 Shiv Mandir, Fagupur,

Burdwan – 713101

Phone: 9015682000, 8373078082

Email: burdwan.westbengal@vivohealthcare.com

Jodhpur Park – Kolkata

Jodhpur Park Centre, 4th Floor, Premises no 1/504,

Gariahat Road, jodhpur Park,

Above State Bank of India Jodhpur Park Branch,

Kolkata 700068.

Phone: 8010896000

Email: Kolkata.jp@vivohealthcare.com

Opening Soon in:

  • Chinhat – Lucknow
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Ruby Crossing – Kolkata
  • Dombiville (Mumbai)
  • Guwahati
  • Nagpur
  • Patna